info@cceca.net
Local: 903-683-2248
Toll Free: 800-992-4280

Main Office: 
(844) 326-5710 - Toll Free Automated Billing Info and Pay Options
Ph 683-2248 or 800-992-4280
Fax 903-683-5012
P.O. Box 257
29880 Hwy 69 North
Rusk, TX 75785

District Office - Chapel Hill
Ph 903-566-5028
Fax 903-566-4501
11022 Hwy 64 East
Tyler, TX 75707

Greg Jones - General Manager
gregj@cceca.net
Shalynn Swan - Administrative Assistant
shalynns@cceca.net
Jim Bob Lindsey - District Manager Chapel Hill
jimbobl@cceca.net
Dale Cavazos - Line Superintendant
dalec@cceca.net
Bart Bauer -Director Of Engineering
bartb@cceca.net
Linette Allen - Member Services
linettea@cceca.net
Pam Ricks - New Construction Inquiries
pamr@cceca.net
General Info Inquiries
info@cceca.net
Billing Inquiries
mistyc@cceca.net
Rick Brashear - Network Systems Admin
rickb@cceca.net

Contact CCECA